Dashboard | Log in | Sign Up

DATE BOOK 1939 (No Transcription)
LM Klauber 223 West Juniper St San Diego Calif
THE YEAR 1939
LEGAL HOLIDAYS (No Transcription)
untitled page 5
untitled page 6 (No Transcription)
untitled page 7 (No Transcription)
untitled page 8
untitled page 9 (No Transcription)
untitled page 10 (No Transcription)
untitled page 11 (No Transcription)
untitled page 12 (No Transcription)
untitled page 13 (No Transcription)
untitled page 14 (No Transcription)
untitled page 15 (No Transcription)
untitled page 16 (No Transcription)
untitled page 17 (No Transcription)
untitled page 18 (No Transcription)
untitled page 19 (No Transcription)
untitled page 20 (No Transcription)
untitled page 21 (No Transcription)
untitled page 22 (No Transcription)
untitled page 23 (No Transcription)
untitled page 24 (No Transcription)
untitled page 25 (No Transcription)
untitled page 26 (No Transcription)
untitled page 27 (No Transcription)
untitled page 28 (No Transcription)
untitled page 29 (No Transcription)
untitled page 30 (No Transcription)
untitled page 31 (No Transcription)
untitled page 32 (No Transcription)
Sunday, January 1,1939
Monday, January 2, 1939
Tuesday, January 3, 1939
Wednesday, January 4, 1939
Thursday, January 5, 1939
Friday, January 6, 1939
Saturday, January 7, 1939
Sunday, January 8, 1939
Monday, January 9, 1939
Tuesday, January 10, 1939
Wednesday, January 11, 1939
Thursday, January 12, 1939
Friday, January 13, 1939
Saturday, January 14, 1939
Sunday, January 15, 1939
Monday, January 16, 1939
Tuesday, January 17, 1939
• Wednesday, January 18, 1939
Thursday, January 19, 1939
Friday, January 20, 1939
Saturday, January 21, 1939
Sunday, January 22, 1939
Monday, January 23, 1939
Tuesday, January 24, 1939
Wednesday, January 25, 1939
Thursday, January 26, 1939
Friday, January 27, 1939
Saturday, January 28, 1939
Sunday, January 29, 1939
Monday, January 30, 1939
Tuesday, January 31, 1939
Wednesday, February 1, 1939
Thursday, February 2, 1939
Friday, February 3, 1939
Saturday, February 4, 1939
Sunday, February 5, 1939
Monday, February 6, 1939
Tuesday, February 7, 1939
Wednesday, February 8, 1939
Thursday, February 9, 1939
Friday, February 10, 1939
Saturday, February 11, 1939
Sunday, February 12, 1939
Monday, February 13, 1939
Tuesday, February 14, 1939
Wednesday, February 15, 1939
Thursday, February 16, 1939
Friday, February 17, 1939
Saturday, February 18, 1939
Sunday, February 19, 1939
Monday, February 20, 1939
Tuesday, February 21, 1939
Wednesday, February 22, 1939
Thursday, February 23, 1939
Friday, February 24, 1939
Saturday, February 25, 1939
Sunday, February 26, 1939
Monday, February 27, 1939
Tuesday, February 28, 1939
Wednesday, March 1, 1939
Thursday, March 2, 1939
Friday, March 3, 1939
Saturday, March 4, 1939
Sunday, March 5, 1939
Monday, March 6, 1939
Tuesday, March 7, 1939
Wednesday, March 8, 1939
Thursday, March 9, 1939
Friday, March 10, 1939
Saturday, March 11, 1939
Sunday, March 12, 1939
Monday, March 13, 1939
Tuesday, March 14, 1939
Wednesday, March 15, 1939
Thursday, March 6, 1939
Friday, March 17, 1939
Saturday, March 18, 1939
Sunday, March 19, 1939
Monday, March 20, 1939
Tuesday, March 21, 1939
Wednesday, March 22, 1939
Thursday, March 23, 1939
Friday, March 24, 1939
Saturday, March 25, 1939
Sunday, March 26, 1939
Monday, March 27, 1939
Tuesday, March 28, 1939
Wednesday, March 29, 1939
Thursday, March 30, 1939
Friday, March 31, 1939
Saturday, April 1, 1939
Sunday, April 2, 1939
Monday, April 3, 1939
Tuesday, April A, 1939
Wednesday, April 5, 1939
Thursday, April 6, 1939
Friday, April 7, 1939
Saturday, April 8, 1939
Sunday, April 9, 1939
Monday, April 10, 1939
Tuesday, April 11, 1939
Wednesday, April 12, 1939
Thursday, April 13, 1939
Friday, April 14, 1939
Saturday, April 15, 1939
Sunday, April 16, 1939
Monday, April 17, 1939
Tuesday, April 18, 1939
Wednesday, April 19, 1939
Thursday, April 20, 1939
Friday, April 21, 1939
Saturday, April 22, 1939
Sunday, April 23, 1939
Monday, April 24, 1939
Tuesday, April 25, 1939
Wednesday, April 26, 1939
Thursday, April 27, 1939
Friday, April 28, 1939
Saturday, April 29, 1939
Sunday, April 30, 1939
Monday, May 1, 1939
Tuesday, May 2, 1939
Wednesday, May 3, 1939
Thursday, May 4, 1939
Friday, May 5, 1939
Saturday, May 6, 1939
Sunday, May 7, 1939
Monday, May 8, 1939
Tuesday, May 9, 1939
Wednesday, May 10, 1939
Thursday, May 11, 1939
Friday, May 12, 1939
Saturday, May 13, 1939
Sunday, May 14, 1939
Monday, May 15, 1939
Tuesday, May 16, 1939
Wednesday, May 17, 1939
Thursday, May 18, 1939
Friday, May 19, 1939
Saturday, May 20, 1939
Sunday, May 21, 1939
Monday, May 22, 1939
Tuesday, May 23, 1939
Wednesday, May 24, 1939
Thursday, May 25, 1939
Friday, May 26, 1939
Saturday, May 27, 1939
Sunday, May 28, 1939
Monday, May 29, 1939
Tuesday, May 30, 1939
Wednesday, May 31, 1939
Thursday, June 1, 1939
Friday, June 2, 1939
Saturday, June 3, 1939
Sunday, June 4, 1939
Monday, June 5, 1939
Tuesday, June 6, 1939
Wednesday, June 7, 1939
Thursday, June 8, 1939
Friday, June 9, 1939
Saturday, June 10, 1939
Sunday, June 11, 1939
Monday, June 12, 1939
Tuesday, June 13, 1939
Wednesday, June 14, 1939
Thursday, June 15, 1939
Friday, June 16, 1939
Saturday, June 17, 1939
Sunday, June 18, 1939
Monday, June 19, 1939
Tuesday, June 20, 1939
Wednesday, June 21, 1939
Thursday, June 22, 1939
Friday, June 23, 1939
Saturday, June 24, 1939
Sunday, June 25, 1939
Monday, June 26, 1939
Tuesday, June 9.1, 1939
Wednesday, June 28, 1939
Thursday, June 29, 1939
Friday, June 30, 1939
Saturday, July 1, 1939
Sunday, July 2, 1939
Monday, July 3, 1939
Tuesday, July 4, 1939
Wednesday, July 5, 1939
Thursday, July 6, 1939
Friday, July 1, 1939
Saturday, July 8, 1939
Sunday, July 9, 1939
Monday, July 10, 1939
Tuesday, July 11, 1939
Wednesday, July 12, 1939
Thursday, July 13, 1939
Friday, July 14, 1939
Saturday, July 15, 1939
Sunday, July 16, 1939
Monday, July 17, 1939
Tuesday, July 18. 1939
Wednesday, July 19, 1939
Thursday, July 20, 1939
Friday, July 21, 1939
Saturday, July 22, 1939
Sunday, July 23, 1939
Monday, July 24, 1939
Tuesday, July 25, 1939
Wednesday, July 26, 1939
Thursday, July 27, 1939
Friday, July 28, 1939
Saturday, July 29, 1939
Sunday, July 30, 1939
Monday, July 31, 1939
Tuesday, August 1, 1939
Wednesday, August 2, 1939
Thursday, August 3, 1939
Friday, August 4, 1939
Saturday, August 5, 1939
Sunday, August 6, 1939
Monday, August 1, 1939
Tuesday, August 8, 1939
Wednesday, August 9, 1939
Thursday, August 10, 1939
Friday, August 11, 1939
Saturday, August 12, 1939
Sunday, August 13, 1939
Monday, August 14, 1939
Tuesday, August 15, 1939
Wednesday, August 16, 1939
Thursday, August 17, 1939
Friday, August 18, 1939
Saturday, August 19, 1939
Sunday, August 20, 1939
Monday, August 21, 1939
Tuesday, August 22, 1939
Wednesday, August 23, 1939
Thursday, August 24, 1939
Friday, August 25, 1939
Saturday, August 26, 1939
Sunday, August 27, 1939
Monday, August 28, 1939
Tuesday, August 29, 1939
Wednesday, August 30, 1939
Thursday, August 31, 1939
Friday, September 1, 1939
Saturday, September 2, 1939
Sunday, September 3, 1939
Monday, September 4, 1939
Tuesday, September 5, 1939
Wednesday, September 6, 1939
Thursday, September 7, 1939
Friday, September 8, 1939
Saturday, September 9, 1939
Sunday, September 10, 1939
Monday, September 11, 1939
Tuesday, September 12, 1939
Wednesday, September 13, 1939
Thursday, September 14, 1939
Friday, September 15, 1939
Saturday, September 16, 1939
Sunday, September 17, 1939
Monday, September 18, 1939
Tuesday, September 19, 1939
Wednesday, September 20, 1939
Thursday, September 21, 1939
Friday, September 22, 1939
Saturday, September 23, 1939
Sunday, September 24, 1939
Monday, September 25, 1939
Tuesday, September 26, 1939
Wednesday, September 27, 1939
Thursday, September 28, 1939
Friday, September 29, 1939
Saturday, September 30, 1939
Sunday, October 1, 1939
Monday, October 2, 1939
Tuesday, October 3, 1939
Wednesday, October 4, 1939
Thursday, October 5, 1939
Friday, October 6, 1939
Saturday, October 7, 1939
Sunday, October 8, 1939
Monday, October 9, 1939
Tuesday, October 10, 1939
Wednesday, October 11, 1939
Thursday, October 12, 1939
Friday, October 13, 1939
Saturday, October 14, 1939
Sunday, October 15, 1939
Monday, October 16, 1939
Tuesday, October 17, 1939
Wednesday, October 18, 1939
Thursday, October 19, 1939
Friday, October 20, 1939
Saturday, October 21, 1939
Sunday, October 22, 1939
Monday, October 23, 1939
Tuesday, October 24, 1939
Wednesday, October 25, 1939
Thursday, October 26, 1939
Friday, October 27, 1939
Saturday, October 28, 1939
Sunday, October 29, 1939
Monday, October 30, 1939
Tuesday, October 31, 1939
Wednesday, November 1, 1939
Thursday, November 2, 1939
Friday, November 3, 1939
Saturday, November 4, 1939
Sunday, November 5, 1939
Monday, November 6, 1939
Tuesday, November 7, 1939
Wednesday, November 8, 1939
Thursday, November 9, 1939
Friday, November 10, 1939
Saturday, November 11, 1939
Sunday, November 12, 1939
Monday, November 13, 1939
Tuesday, November 14, 1939
Wednesday, November 15, 1939
Thursday, November 16, 1939
Friday, November 17, 1939
Saturday, November 18, 1939
Sunday, November 19, 1939
Monday, November 20, 1939
Tuesday, November 21, 1939
Wednesday, November 22, 1939
Thursday, November 23, 1939
Friday, November 24, 1939
Saturday, November 25, 1939
Sunday, November 26, 1939
Monday, November 27, 1939
Tuesday, November 28, 1939
Wednesday, November 29, 1939
Thursday, November 30, 1939
Friday, December 1, 1939
Saturday, December 2, 1939
Sunday, December 3, 1939
Monday, December 4, 1939
Tuesday, December 5, 1939
Wednesday, December 6, 1939
Thursday, December 7, 1939
Friday, December 8, 1939
Saturday, December 9, 1939
Sunday, December 10, 1939
Monday, December 11, 1939
Tuesday, December 12, 1939
Wednesday, December 13, 1939
Thursday, December 14, 1939
Friday, December 15, 1939
Saturday, December 16, 1939
Sunday, December 17, 1939
Monday, December 18, 1939
Tuesday, December 19, 1939
Wednesday, December 20, 1939
Thursday, December 21, 1939
Friday, December 22, 1939
Saturday, December 23, 1939
Sunday, December 24, 1939
Monday, December 25, 1939
Tuesday, December 26, 1939
Wednesday, December 27, 1939
Thursday, December 28, 1939
Friday, December 29, 1939
Saturday, December 30, 1939
Sunday, December 31, 1939
Memoranda (No Transcription)
Memoranda (No Transcription)
Memoranda (No Transcription)
Memoranda (No Transcription)
January (No Transcription)
February (No Transcription)
March (No Transcription)
April (No Transcription)
May (No Transcription)
June (No Transcription)
July (No Transcription)
August (No Transcription)
September (No Transcription)
October (No Transcription)
November (No Transcription)
December (No Transcription)
Recapitulation (No Transcription)
Railway Express Data (No Transcription)
Postage Rates (No Transcription)
I3 • ? ? (No Transcription)
untitled page 418 (No Transcription)
untitled page 419 (No Transcription)
untitled page 420 (No Transcription)
untitled page 421 (No Transcription)
untitled page 422 (No Transcription)