Dashboard | Log in | Sign Up

untitled page 1 (No Transcription)
Counting House (No Transcription)
The Year 1943 (No Transcription)
Legal Holidays (No Transcription)
Digitized By The Internet Archive (No Transcription)
untitled page 6 (No Transcription)
-a (No Transcription)
untitled page 8 (No Transcription)
C (No Transcription)
untitled page 10 (No Transcription)
E (No Transcription)
untitled page 12 (No Transcription)
G (No Transcription)
untitled page 14 (No Transcription)
I (No Transcription)
untitled page 16 (No Transcription)
K (No Transcription)
untitled page 18 (No Transcription)
M (No Transcription)
untitled page 20 (No Transcription)
untitled page 21 (No Transcription)
untitled page 22 (No Transcription)
Q (No Transcription)
untitled page 24 (No Transcription)
S (No Transcription)
untitled page 26 (No Transcription)
U (No Transcription)
untitled page 28 (No Transcription)
W (No Transcription)
untitled page 30 (No Transcription)
untitled page 31 (No Transcription)
untitled page 32 (No Transcription)
Friday, January 1, 1943
Saturday, January 2, 1943
Sunday, January 3, 1943
Monday, January 4, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, January 5, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, January 6, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, January 7, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, January 8, 1943
Saturday, January 9, 1943
Sunday, January 10, 1943
Monday, January 11, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, January 12, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, January 13, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, January 14, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, January 15, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, January 16, 1943
Sunday, January 17, 1943
Monday, January 18, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, January 19, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, January 20, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, January 21, 1943
Friday, January 22, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, January 23, 1943
Sunday, January 24, 1943
Monday, January 25, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, January 26, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, January 27, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, January 28, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, January 29, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, January 30, 1943
Sunday, January 31, 1943
Monday, February 1, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, February 2, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, February 3, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, February A, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, February 5, 1943
Saturday, February 6, 1943
Sunday, February 1, 1943
Monday, February 8, 1943
Tuesday, February 9, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, February 10, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, February 11, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, February 12, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, February 13, 1943
Sunday, February 14, 1943
Monday, February 15, 1943
Tuesday, February 16, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, February 17, 1943
Thursday, February 18, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, February 19, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, February 20, 1943
Sunday, February 21, 1943
Monday, February 22, 1943
Tuesday, February 23, 1943
Wednesday, February 24, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, February 25, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, February 26, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, February 27, 1943
Sunday, February 28, 1943
Monday, March 1, 1943
Tuesday, March 2, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, March 3, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, March 4, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, March 5, 1943
Saturday, March 6, 1943
Sunday, March 7, 1943
Monday, March 8, 1943
Tuesday, March 9, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, March 10, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, March 11, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, March 12, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, March 13, 1943
Sunday, March 14, 1943
Monday, March 15, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, March 16, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, March 17, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, March 18, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, March 19, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, March 20, 1943
Sunday, March 21, 1943
Monday, March 22, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, March 23, 1943
Wednesday, March 24, 1943
Thursday, March 25, 1943
Friday, March 26, 1943
Saturday, March 91, 1943
Sunday, March 28, 1943
Monday, March 29, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, March 30, 1943
Wednesday, March 31, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, April 1, 1943
Friday, April 2, 1943
Saturday, April 3, 1943
Sunday, April 4, 1943
Monday, April 5, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, April 6, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, April 1, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, April 8, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, April 9, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, April 10, 1943
Sunday, April 11, 1943
Monday, April 12, 1943
Tuesday, April 13, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, April 14, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, April 15, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, April 16, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, April 17, 1943
Sunday, April 18, 1943,
Monday, April 19, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, April 20, 1943
Wednesday, April 21, 1943
Thursday, April 22, 1943
Friday, April 23, 1943
Saturday, April 24, 1943
Sunday, April 25, 1943
Monday, April 26, 1943
Tuesday, April 27, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, April 28, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, April 29, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, April 30, 1943
Saturday, May 1, 1943
Sunday, May 2, 1943
Monday, May 3, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, May 4, 1943. (No Transcription)
Wednesday, May 5, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, May 6, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, May 1, 1943
Saturday, May 8, 1943
Sunday, May 9, 1943
Monday, May 10, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, May 11, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, May 12, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, May 13, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, May 14, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, May 15, 1943
Sunday, May 16, 1943
Monday, May 17, 1943
Tuesday, May 18, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, May 19, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, May 20, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, May 21, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, May 22, 1943
Sunday, May 23, 1943
Monday, May 24, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, May 25, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, May 26, 1943
Thursday, May 27, 1943
Friday, May 28, 1943
Saturday, May 29, 1943
Sunday, May 30, 1943
Monday, May 31, 1943
Tuesday, June 1, 1943
Wednesday, June 2, 1943
Thursday, June 3, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, June 4, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, June 5, 1943
Sunday, June 6, 1943
Monday, June 1, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, June 8, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, June 9, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, June 10, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, June 11, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, June 12, 1943
Sunday, June 13, 1943
Monday, June 14, 1943
Tuesday, June 15, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, June 16, 1943
Thursday, June 17, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, June 18, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, June 19, 1943
Sunday, June 20, 1943
Monday, June 21, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, June 22, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, June 23, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, June 24, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, June 25, 1943
Saturday, June 9.6, 1943
Sunday, June 27, 1943
Monday, June 28, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, June 9.9, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, June 30, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, July 1, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, July 2, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, July 3, 1943
Sunday, July 4, 1943
Monday, July 5, 1943
Tuesday, July 6, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, July 7, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, July 8, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, July 9, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, July 10, 1943
Sunday, July 11, 1943
Monday, July 12, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, July 13, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, July 14, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, July 15, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, July 16, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, July 17, 1943
Sunday, July 18, 1943
Monday, July 19, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, July 20, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, July 21, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, July 22, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, July 23, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, July 24, 1943
Sunday, July 25, 1943
Monday, July 26, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, July 27, 1943
Wednesday, July 28, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, July 29, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, July 30, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, July 31, 1943
Sunday, August 1, 1943
Monday, August 2, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, August 3, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, August A, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, August 5, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, August 6, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, August 7, 1943
Sunday, August 8, 1943
Monday, August 9, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, August 10, 1943
Wednesday, August 11, 1943
Thursday, August 12, 1943
Friday, August 13, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, August 14, 1943
Sunday, August 15, 1943
Monday, August 16, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, August 17, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, August 18, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, August 19, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, August 20, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, August 21, 1943
Sunday, August 22, 1943
Monday, August 23, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, August 24, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, August 25, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, August 26, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, August 27, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, August 28, 1943
Sunday, August 29, 1943
Monday, August 30, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, August 31, 1943
Wednesday, September 1, 1943
Thursday, September 2, 1943
Friday, September 3, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, September 4, 1943
Sunday, September 5, 1943
Monday, September 6, 1943
Tuesday, September 7, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, September 8, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, September 9, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, September 10, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, September 11, 1943
Sunday, September 12, 1943
Monday, September 13, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, September 14, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, September 15, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, September 16, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, September 17, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, September 18, 1943
Sunday, September 19, 1943
Monday, September 20, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, September 21, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, September 22, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, September 23, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, September 24, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, September 25, 1943
Sunday, September 26, 1943
Monday, September 27, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, September 28, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, September 29, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, September 30, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, October 1, 1943
Saturday, October 2, 1943
Sunday, October 3, 1943
Monday, October 4, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, October 5, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, October 6, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, October 1, 1943
Friday, October 8, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, October 9, 1943
Sunday, October 10, 1943
Monday, October 11, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, October 12, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, October 13, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, October 14, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, October 15, 1943
Saturday, October 16, 1943
Sunday, October M, 1943
Monday, October 18, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, October 19, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, October 20, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, October 21, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, October 22, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, October 23, 1943
Sunday, October 24, 1943
Monday, October 25, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, October 26, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, October 27, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, October 28, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, October 29, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, October 30, 1943
Sunday, October 31, 1943
Monday, November 1, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, November 2, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, November 3, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, November 4, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, November 5, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, November 6, 1943
Sunday, November 1, 1943
Monday, November 8, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, November 9, 1943
Wednesday, November 10, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, November 11, 1943
Friday, November 12, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, November 13, 1943
Sunday, November 14, 1943
Monday, November 15, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, November 16, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, November 17, 1943
Thursday, November 18, 1943
Friday, November 19, 1943
Saturday, November 20, 1943
Sunday, November 21, 1943
Monday, November 22, 1943
Tuesday, November 23, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, November 24, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, November 25, 1943
Friday, November 26, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, November 27, 1943
Sunday, November 28, 1943
Monday, November 29, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, November 30, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, December 1, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, December 2, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, December 3, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, December 4, 1943
Sunday, December 5, 1943
Monday, December 6, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, December 7, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, December 8, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, December 9, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, December 10, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, December 11, 1943
Sunday, December 12, 1943
Monday, December 13, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, December 14, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, December 15, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, December 16, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, December 17, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, December 18, 1943
Sunday, December 19, 1943
Monday, December 20, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, December 21, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, December 22, 1943 (No Transcription)
Thursday, December 23, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, December 24, 1943 (No Transcription)
Saturday, December 25, 1943
Sunday, December 26, 1943
Monday, December 27, 1943 (No Transcription)
Tuesday, December 28, 1943 (No Transcription)
Wednesday, December 29, 1943
Thursday, December 30, 1943 (No Transcription)
Friday, December 31, 1943
Memoranda (No Transcription)
Memoranda (No Transcription)
Memoranda (No Transcription)
Memoranda (No Transcription)
Memoranda (No Transcription)
Memoranda (No Transcription)
Memoranda (No Transcription)
Memoranda (No Transcription)
January (No Transcription)
January (No Transcription)
February (No Transcription)
February (No Transcription)
March (No Transcription)
March (No Transcription)
April (No Transcription)
April (No Transcription)
May (No Transcription)
May (No Transcription)
June (No Transcription)
June (No Transcription)
July (No Transcription)
July (No Transcription)
August (No Transcription)
August (No Transcription)
September (No Transcription)
September (No Transcription)
October (No Transcription)
October (No Transcription)
November (No Transcription)
November (No Transcription)
December (No Transcription)
December (No Transcription)
Recapitulation (No Transcription)
Railway Express Data (No Transcription)
Postage Rates (No Transcription)
Counting House Calendar 1944 (No Transcription)
untitled page 434 (No Transcription)
untitled page 435 (No Transcription)
untitled page 436 (No Transcription)
untitled page 437 (No Transcription)
untitled page 438 (No Transcription)